2017 Contacts

2017 Lake Saint Louis Water Ski Club

Board Members & Contacts

President Laura Gramolino gramolino@aol.com
Vice President Rachel Krick rachel_krick@yahoo.com
Secretary Angie Hopping angie.hopping@gmail.com
Treasurer Joe Dattilo jdattilo@charter.net
Past President Jim Mondl jmondl@tonkinmondl.com
Activities Lindsey Bryant rectorbryant@gmail.com
Equipment Rob Stephenson robtr8@me.com
Lakes & Parks Joe R joerz@hotmail.com
Membership Scotty Patton patton@kw.com
Safety Jason Isgrigg stlems21@yahoo.com
Newsletter & Publicity Beth Treadway treadwayfam@charter.net
Home Show Jim Mondl jmondl@tonkinmondl.com
Arch Rivals Buffy McLaughlin buffyandbrad@yahoo.com
3-Event/Tournament Heather Reiter heather.reiter@charter.net

 

 

New Club Mailing Address:

Lake Saint Louis Water Ski Club

6311 Ronald Reagan Drive –  #175

Lake Saint Louis, MO  63367

 

WANT A SKI SHOW AT YOUR NEXT EVENT?  PLEASE CONTACT OUR PRESIDENT

FOR MORE DETAILS ABOUT AVAILABLE DATES

 

Please send all comments and suggestions with respect to this website or the club’s facebook group to treadwayfam@charter.net